Are You Ready to Move Beyond Slices and Slides? Learn More

Bruker ClearLight Webinar - Light-Sheet and CLARITY Tissue Clearing

Bruker Webinar – Imaging Complex Structure with Light-Sheet Microscopy and CLARITY

Thursday, March 24 — 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM GMT+1

Join us for this one-hour event where light-sheet and sample clearing experts discuss the practical applications and best known methods of combined light-sheet microscopy and CLARITY tissue clearing.

Luxendo light-sheet microscopes offer fast, true volume, in-depth imaging of a great variety of large biological samples. In this webinar we feature the MuVi SPIM microscope with versatile 4-axis design optimized for large cleared-sample 3D imaging and analysis.

At ClearLight we bring CLARITY tissue clearing to tissues beyond the brain. In this webinar we focus on mouse intestine as an example and show how imaging on a light sheet provides added value to the intestines’ unique structure, shape, and layers. This presentation is perfect for researchers who want to learn more about CLARITY tissue clearing, 3D IHC and imaging on the MuVi SPIM CS.

Webinar Speaker
Sharla White, Ph.D.
Vice President of Research and Development, ClearLight Bio.

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 24 2022
Expired!

Time

PDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info

Register
Register

Tags

Categories

Archives

Comments are closed.

Analysis can be performed for select biomarkers, please contact us to find out if your target of interest is one of them. Imaging is currently performed on select fields of view instead of the entire sample.

Submission Guidelines

Tissue Sample Requirements: